close
POUR LES AMOUREUX DE CIGARES
Master cigar roller kuala lumpur
Bar - Gourmet

POUR LES AMOUREUX DE CIGARES

Hecho a mano, comprendre roulé à la main. Le terme se mérite, six ans sont nécessaires pour maîtriser cet art en neuf étapes, dix, pour faire glisser entre ses doigts les mélanges les plus prestigieux.
Crisanto Cardenas est un maître en la matière. En 1960 il fait ses classes chez Montecristo et depuis il parcourt le monde pour distiller à chaque amoureux des cigares un peu de son expertise.
Pour quelques jours à peine vous pourrez admirer avec curiosité ce Torcedor couper, assembler la tripe en accordant avec soins les tabacs pour atteindre le parfait équilibre, avant d’envelopper l’ensemble d’une sous-cape et d’une cape. Peut-être vous tendra t-il ce mélange d’arômes, humez-le, coupez-en la bague à 2 ou 3mm, maintenant vous pouvez l’allumer.
Là le voyage commencera, la première bouffée vous entrainera en Equateur, dans les plantations de Roberto P. Duran & Domazan Cigars. Une fois les précieuses feuilles récoltées, elles sont séchées puis fermentées dans leur usine d’Estelli au Nicaragua. Texture, douceur, couleur tout y est selectionné avec soin, pour n’en retenir que le meilleur.

Roberto P. Duran & Domazan Cigars Presents Master Cigar Roller Crisanto Cardenas
The St. Regis Kuala Lumpur
Astor Bar, Etage 2 1 
Jusqu’au 6 décembre, de 19h30 à 22h30
Réservation par mail : astorbar.kualalumpur@stregis.com ou téléphone +603 2727 6680


INSTAGRAM

Suivez-nous

close
FOR CIGAR LOVERS
Master cigar roller kuala lumpur
Bar - Foodie

FOR CIGAR LOVERS

Hecho a mano, understand hand rolled. The title has to earn: it takes six years to master this art, which counts nine different steps. Ten before you get to hold the most refined creations between your fingers.
Crisanto Cardenas is a master in this field. Having learnt the ropes at Montecristo in 1960, he now travels the world to give a taste of his expertise to each cigar lover he meets.
If you are eager to know more, this Torcedor will be in town for a few days. This is your chance to see him trim and bind the filler, blend the tobaccos leaves with precision until the perfect balance is found, roll a first then second wrapper leaf around both filler and binder. He may even hand this wonderful blend of aroma to you; enjoy its delicate fragrance, cut its ring at 2 or 3 mm – only then should you light it.
The journey starts here. The first puff will take you to Equator, to Roberto P. Duran & Domazan Cigars’ plantations. Once picked, the precious leaves are dried then fermented in their factory in Estelli, Nicaragua. Texture, suppleness, colour are selected with great care: only the very best will do.

Roberto P. Duran & Domazan Cigars Presents Master Cigar Roller Crisanto Cardenas
The St. Regis Kuala Lumpur
Exclusively at Astor Bar, Level 2 1 
Until the 6th of December from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
For reservations, please email astorbar.kualalumpur@stregis.com or call +603 2727 6680


INSTAGRAM FEED

Follow on Instagram